HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  RegisterRegister  Log in  
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Yugioh monsters
Thu Jun 21, 2012 1:38 am by starfire

» Death Note
Wed Jun 20, 2012 3:44 am by fantasy princess

» Big physical continuity goof during the Freeway chase
Thu Jun 07, 2012 2:25 am by Badwolff

» brother DFJ UNITE!!!
Sun Dec 04, 2011 5:27 pm by starfire

» HARDGAY FOOOOOOOOO!!!!!
Tue Nov 01, 2011 12:34 am by hittingairplanesDFJ

» Did Sam need to start the movie with a girlfriend?
Mon Aug 22, 2011 12:16 am by Itsumi

» Unoriginal
Sat Aug 20, 2011 5:07 am by Super Mecha

» Any Graphic Artists out there
Sat Aug 20, 2011 2:36 am by Super Mecha

» Any Sports Fans Here?
Fri Aug 19, 2011 3:39 pm by hittingairplanesDFJ


Share | 
 

 Google translate funny fails

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
cal
Drone
avatar

Posts : 45
Energon Cubes : 11
Join date : 2011-07-05
Age : 27

PostSubject: Google translate funny fails    Thu Jul 07, 2011 2:47 am

If you type in English 'Will Justin Bieber ever hit puberty' and translate it to Vietnamese and translate it back, you get 'Justin will never reach puberty.'

Do you know of any others?
Back to top Go down
wreckruler
Drone
avatar

Posts : 69
Energon Cubes : 30
Join date : 2011-07-05

PostSubject: Re: Google translate funny fails    Thu Jul 21, 2011 4:12 am

i dont know of any others but to respond to the topic, you know your hated when the translator likes to mess with you
Back to top Go down
 
Google translate funny fails
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Lapid Israel
» Haruka Suzushiro/Armitage's EPIC FAILS
» Google dots
» Ha ha ha! Funny Youtube videos!
» this funny Indian people

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Prime Factor :: Off-Topic :: General Discussion-
Jump to: